Baby's first entry

31-12-2022
Welcome to my diary. A place for me to write my inner thoughts, to give life updates, to type pretentious reviews just because. A place for you to get to know me, hopefully.
This will propably make you and me cringe sometimes. Sincerity is often embarrasing. But i'd rather be too genuine, straightforward or bold, then to live my life in fear. Or at least that's what im trying to teach myself. I get embarassed still.

I would tell you what to expect of this "diary", but to be honest, i dont even know myself. I have a journal in my offline life as well, but i almost never write in it. Almost... I think i'll mostly use it to give you an insight into my new life as a uni student. Im excited to (slowly) explore the world. As a young person there is a lot for me still to learn. So maybe i'll type some words about the things i realize along the way. Or just the things that happen to me, not everything has to be a lesson.

Also, just for the record, the syntax i use is as following: